Collabs with Peeps / Experiences

STR Cast Gaming Podcast Ft. CutieRoo

I wanted to share my experience on being on the podcast with STR Cast! Was a pleasure working and hanging out with these guys while talking about Video Game Therapy.

Image result for str gaming

The moment I arrived, they were very nice and offered me food and beverage. As soon as everyone arrived and we all greeted each other, we were off to the pod-castings! News began, we all talked and befriend and had fun talking for hours. The night came to an end and I was happy that I met them and we created such a fun experience.

Image result for str gaming

Being able to be a special guest and be recognized as a pro gamer, really made me suppy happy. Check out the show below!

http://strngaming.com/str-cast-72-cutieroo-pro-gamer/

 

 

Leave a comment